Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (432) 653-5264

Fox Pest Control Logo
Midland & Odessa Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Midland & Odessa pest control & extermination service.

4.7
60 reviews
5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 

 

Awesome!


August 6th, 2018

great


July 20th, 2018

A++++ service


June 28th, 2018

All representatives were very professional, informative & kind.


June 22nd, 2018

Gredat


June 14th, 2018

 

 

Read More of our Reviews from people in the cities we serve!

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(432) 653-5264

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Angel
    Angel
  • Technician Brogan
    Brogan
  • Technician Charles
    Charles
  • Technician Christy Hubbard
    Christy Hubbard
  • Technician Cory
    Cory
  • Technician Eloy
    Eloy
  • Technician Levi
    Levi
  • Technician Martin
    Martin
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mickey
    Mickey
  • Technician Randy
    Randy
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

C.A. Watkins
C.A. Watkins
19:23 14 Nov 18
Thank you Levi for a job well done. He was very professional and did not rush to get finished. He took his time to make sure he did a thorough job.read more
Margie Oden
Margie Oden
17:45 14 Nov 18
Levi was very professional and thorough. He did a great job! Great representative for your company.
Julie Zamora
Julie Zamora
16:57 14 Nov 18
I'm so glad I switched to Fox Pest Control. I've had service with 2 other companies and was not happy for various reasons. Fox has kept my home free of pests, they are very friendly and they take great care to ensure the safety of my pets when they spray. I highly recommend them.read more
Kelli Kirk
Kelli Kirk
15:48 12 Nov 18
Levi was so kind and respectful. His services and professionalism is refreshing in this boom town. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.read more
Becky Cowie
Becky Cowie
23:32 08 Nov 18
We’ve been a customer for 1 year and Fox has always taken exceptional care of us. They are on time, consistent and very thorough. Levi has been our tech since we signed on and he is awesome!read more
beth ruhland
beth ruhland
17:40 07 Nov 18
Kimberly came out today to rid our home of spiders and scorpions. She was all smiles and so professional! We have used Fox for a couple years and appreciate their responsiveness and thoroughness. They do a great job. Thanks, Fox.read more
alamobill1
alamobill1
03:24 24 Oct 18
Fox Pest Control came out to inspect two houses. The inspector was honest and saved us a lot of money. The cost of the inspection was very fair. The inspector gave us great advice to save us in the future. Thank you Fox Pest Control.read more
Ann Rahn
Ann Rahn
14:31 20 Sep 18
New to the area and called and spoke with Conner - so helpful and friendly!!! Looking forward to a long term relationship with this fantastic company..what a nice welcome to the region.read more
Jasmine McMiller
Jasmine McMiller
15:14 13 Sep 18
Melissa is the best! Fox pest control is always out when you need them!
martin castaneda
martin castaneda
20:48 27 Aug 18
They got to me much quicker than any other company was willing to do. Plus there tech, Isaac I believe, was prompt, courteous, and even took the time to answer a question I had well after he had left my home. Fox was a godsend, and I would gladly recommend them to everyone.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Midland & Odessa!

About Us

Midland & Odessa Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Midland & Odessa for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Midland & Odessa locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Midland & Odessa pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Midland & Odessa. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(432) 653-5264